Current YEP members, help us with your vote. Here are the nominations for the 2016-17 fiscal year Executive Committee and Board of Directors.

Executive Committee

  • President: Caley Campana
  • Vice President: Sarah-Daye Hand
  • Secretary: Kelly O’Shaughnessy
  • Treasurer: Darley Richard

Board of Directors

  • Membership Director – Amanda Ward
  • Fundraising Director – Andrea Lemieux
  • Professional Development Director – Rich Saunders
  • Social Programming Director – Elisa Hernandez
  • Community Service Director & Webmaster – Austin Ziltz
  • Public Relations Director – Anna Umbreit

Vote now

Please indicate if you are in favor or not in favor of the EC and Board of Director nominations.

Deadline to vote is Friday, June 3 at 11:59 p.m.

In favorNot in favor

Your name    

Your email