Current YEP members, help us with your vote. Here are the nominations for the 2015-16 fiscal year Executive Committee and Board of Directors.

Executive Committee

  • President – Elizabeth Cavallari
  • Vice-President – Caley Campana
  • Secretary – Kelly Buckley
  • Treasurer – Rhianna Shabsin

Board of Directors

  • Membership Director – Elisa Hernandez
  • Fundraising Director – Anna Umbreit
  • Professional Development Director – Clay Robertson
  • Social Programming Director – Sarah-Daye Hand
  • Community Service Director – Austin Ziltz
  • Public Relations Director – Darley Richard
  • Webmaster – Catherine Smagala

Vote now

Please indicate if you are in favor or not in favor of the EC and Board of Director nominations.

Deadline to vote is Friday, June 12 at 11:59 p.m.

In favorNot in favor

Your name    

Your email