Current YEP members, help us with your vote. Here are the nominations for the 2013-14 fiscal year Executive Committee and Board of Directors.

Executive Committee

  • President – Kristin Thompson
  • Vice-President – Sarah Lifka
  • Secretary – Elizabeth Cavallari
  • Treasurer – Stephanie Baker

Board of Directors

  • Membership Director – Caley Pinto
  • Fundraising Director – Mike Franks
  • Professional Development Director – Alison Foley
  • Social Programming Director – Scott Kucinski
  • Community Service Director – Kristina Neuhart

Vote now

Please indicate if you are in favor or not in favor of the EC and Board of Director nominations.

In favorNot in favor

Your name    

Your email